Be the Difference

Saturday, May 23 to Sunday, May 24

The Great Lehigh Valley Soccer Festival is a family oriented soccer tournament for boys and girls U8-U19 featuring all levels of play and lots of patriotic activities at SteelStacks sponsored by ArtsQuest and Discover Lehigh Valley Sports.  For our out of town teams, there are plenty of local hotels, restaurants, shopping and entertainment!

Saturday, Jun 20 to Saturday, Jun 20

Come play in the best 3v3 Soccer tournaments in the nation! All games at one location.  3v3 Live is YOUR road to Disney! Teams that participate in any 3v3 Live Local event qualify for the OPEN division at the Disney 3v3 Soccer Championships at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. 

Saturday, Jun 27 to Sunday, Jun 28

The Steamroll is a tournament for all levels at a fun-packed summer destination.  Co-hosted by MAPS/MSSL and LVU, your team is sure to have a first class experience.  We are pleased to feature discount Dorney Park tickets available with your team's application!

 

Saturday, Jul 25 to Sunday, Jul 26
Join the top teams from around the region in the best 3v3 Soccer tournaments in the nation! All games at one location.  3v3 Live is YOUR road to Disney! Teams that participate in any 3v3 Live Local event qualify for the OPEN division at the Disney 3v3 Soccer Championships at the ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex. 
 
Saturday, Aug 8 to Sunday, Aug 9

LVU is pleased to host your team for the 8th Annual Lou Ramos Classic.  The Lou is a preferred tournament of the Eastern Development Program.  To make the event even more convenient for your team, we will be accepting both 2014-2015 & 2015-2016 Rosters and Passes.  This event is a great season ending or season kick off tournament!

Friday, Sep 4 to Sunday, Sep 6

In it's 8th year, "The Lou" is the premier soccer tournament in the North East over Labor Day weekend.  For the past 4 years, The Lou Ramos Classic has been the #1 rated boys Labor Day Tournament in the country and is a preferred tournament of the Eastern Development Program.